Explanation Yahara River Watershed in Dane County Yahara River Watershed Boundary Watershed Boundary by Lake City/Village (113) (188) Town Boundary 51 **VIENNA DANE** Village of Major Lake/Stream 89 Village of ROXBURY 73 DeForest Village of BRISTOL YORK Road (113 Windsor 151 12 Yahara River and Lake Mendota 78 Village of MAZOMANIE DeForest Village of (19) Village of Mazomanie (19) Sun Prairie Waunakee (19) (113) BURKE Village of 14 Marshall **SPRINGFIELD** BERRY WESTPORT **SUN PRAIRIE** Six Mile and **BLACK** BUR Village of MEDINA **EARTH Pheasant Branch** Black Earth 14 73 Creeks' Village of Maple Bluff 94 City of (30) Village of Middleton Cross Plains Village of Cottage Grove DEERFIELD Village of 51 VERMONT **CROSS PLAINS** City of BLOOMING City of Monona Village of GROVE Madison Deerfield MADISON 12 18 Village of Yahara River and Village of McFarland **Blue Mounds** Lake Monona SPRINGDALE Village of Village of Cambridge Yahara River and Mount Horeb City of Lake Kegonsa City of 18 90 🔏 151 **CHRISTIANA** Fitchburg Verona **BLUE MOUNDS** DUMN Village of PLEASANT Rockdale (92) SPRINGS VERONA 14 (73) City of Village of Oregon Stoughton MONTROSE 138 (69) PERRY 51 ALBION **OREGON** 78 **PRIMROSE** (106) **DUNKIRI** RUTLAND Village of

Belleville



(138)

Village of

Brooklyn

City of

Edgerton